Dundee & Angus Chess Congress

 Registered with Chessbase.com Grand Prix










The Congress Committee gratefully acknowledge the following
for their support:



Developers of Dinosaur Chess for iPhone, iPad and Mac


The organisers are grateful to the following for their kind donations (2016):

Jaqui Thomas

William Clinton

Joanis Dabos Doukas

Douglas Harvey

Liam Mathieson

Jeremy Mitchell

John Pearston

Chris Sykes

Phil Thomas

Gordon Walker

James Watson

Lukah Connelly Sams

Alastair Dawson

Ray Flood

Andrew Greet

Neil Irving

Andrew McMillan

Graham Mooney

Frankie Murray

Tariq Pasha

Bernardo Pincheira

Peter Romilly

Stephen Thacker

Alan Borwell

Andrew McCusker

Richard Jennings

Jeffrey Robinson

Stephen Smith




Back to top